Executive Committee

column3-image1

Erin Bell

Professor, Environmental Health Sciences

column3-image1

Peter Brandon

Professor, Sociology

column3-image1

Pinka Chatterji

Professor, Economics

column3-image1

Samantha Friedman

Professor, Sociology

column3-image1

Zoya Gubernskaya

Professor, Sociology

column3-image1

Zai Liang

Professor, Sociology

column3-image1

Eli Rosenberg

Associate Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics

column3-image1

Kathryn S. Schiller

Associate Professor, Educational Policy & Leadership

column3-image1

Benjamin Shaw

Professor, Health Policy, Management and Behavior

column3-image1

Kate W. Strully

Associate Professor, Sociology

column3-image1

Melissa Tracy

Assistant Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics

column3-image1

Katherine Trent

Professor, Sociology

Advisory Board

Shawn Bushway Public Administration & Policy sbushway@albany.edu
Nancy Denton Sociology ndenton@albany.edu
Gregory DiRienzo Epidemiology and Biostatistics gdirienzo@albany.edu
Sam Friedman Sociology samfriedman@albany.edu
Timothy Gage Anthropology tgage@albany.edu
Jim Held NYS Dept. Economic Development jheld@empire.state.ny.us
Kajal Lahiri Economics klahiri@albany.edu
Zai Liang Sociology zliang@albany.edu
Philip Nasca Epidemiology & Biostatistics PNasca@uamail.albany.edu
William Alex Pridemore       Criminal Justice pridemore@albany.edu
Robert Scardamalia Sociology rscardamalia@albany.edu
Benjamin Shaw Health Policy, Management & Behavior       bashaw@albany.edu
Kate Strully Sociology kstrully@albany.edu
Recai Yucel Epidemiology and Biostatistics ryucel@albany.edu