Executive Committee

Nancy Denton
Nancy Denton Professor & Chairwoman, Sociology Department
A. Gregory DiRienzo
A. Gregory DiRienzo Associate Professor, Chair, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Samantha Friedman
Samantha FriedmanAssociate Professor, Sociology Department
Timothy Gage
Timothy Gage Associate Director, Center for Social & Demographic Analysis Professor, Anthropology Department, Epidemiology & Biostatistics Department
Zai Liang
Zai Liang Director of the Developmental Core, Center for Social & Demographic Analysis Professor, Sociology Department
Benjamin A. Shaw
Benjamin A. ShawDirector of CSDA, is a Professor and Chairman of the Department of Health Policy, Management & Behavior in the School of Public Health
Kate Strully
Kate StrullyAssociate Professor, Sociology Department
Tse-Chuan Yang
Tse-Chuan YangAssistant Professor, Sociology Department
Recai Yucel
Recai Yucel Associate Professor, Associate Chair, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Advisory Board

Shawn Bushway Public Administration & Policy sbushway@albany.edu
Nancy Denton Sociology ndenton@albany.edu
Gregory DiRienzo Epidemiology and Biostatistics gdirienzo@albany.edu
Sam Friedman Sociology samfriedman@albany.edu
Timothy Gage Anthropology tgage@albany.edu
Jim Held NYS Dept. Economic Development jheld@empire.state.ny.us
Kajal Lahiri Economics klahiri@albany.edu
Zai Liang Sociology zliang@albany.edu
Philip Nasca Epidemiology & Biostatistics PNasca@uamail.albany.edu
William Alex Pridemore       Criminal Justice pridemore@albany.edu
Robert Scardamalia Sociology rscardamalia@albany.edu
Benjamin Shaw Health Policy, Management & Behavior       bashaw@albany.edu
Kate Strully Sociology kstrully@albany.edu
Recai Yucel Epidemiology and Biostatistics ryucel@albany.edu